This post was last updated on September 7th, 2016 at 01:11 am

Deadline: Application must be postmarked by June 1, 2017.

Eligibility: Kent County resident planning to enroll at the University of Delaware, Delaware State University, Delaware Technical Community College, Wesley College or Wilmington University and follow a course of study in human resources, agriculture and related fields, or human services.

Award: $300.

Contact: Chairman of Scholarship Committee
Cooperative Extension
University of Delaware
69 Transportation Circle
Dover, DE 19901